District
Board of Education
Paramus HS
East Brook
West Brook
Memorial
Midland
Parkway
Ridge Ranch
Stony Lane
About Us Students Faculty & Staff Teacher Notes Library Calendar Technology

Upcoming Events
Wed May 4
Mother's Day Plant Sale
PHS Soccer Coach Mtg @ WB 12-12:30 - Student Only
Mon May 9
BOE Mtg. - 7:30 PM
Fri May 13
TGIF 6:30 9 PM
Mon May 16
5th Grade Trip
Tue May 17
6th Grade Trip
Wed May 18
PTA Mtg. 7 PM
Fri May 20
TGIF (Rain Date) 6:30 9 PM
Bergen Brain Busters @ Hillsdale 11-2PM
Mon May 23
8th Grade Panoramic Picture
Wed May 25
Progress Reports Available on Genesis
NJASK Test Date
Thu May 26
Incoming 4th Grade Orientation - 7PM Parents
Fri May 27
Relay for Life Day @ WB
Mon May 30
Schools Closed (Memorial Day)
Tue May 31
NJASK Makeup
Wed Jun 1
8th Grade Philadelphia Trip
Thu Jun 2
8th Grade Philadelphia Trip
Fri Jun 3
8th Grade Pool Day
Tue Jun 7
Spring Concert Gr. 5/6 -1PM Students, 7PM Parents
Wed Jun 8
Spring Concert Gr. 7/8 -1PM Students, 7PM Parents
Fri Jun 10
Relay for Life @ PHS
Sat Jun 11
Relay for Life @ PHS
Mon Jun 13
BOE Mtg. - 7:30 PM
Wed Jun 15
6th Grade Trip
Thu Jun 16
8th Grade Rain Date - Pool Day
Fri Jun 17
End of 4th Marking Period
Tue Jun 21
Minimum Day for all Students
Wed Jun 22
8th Grade Promotion Ceremony @ PHS @ 9 AM
Minimum Day for all Students / Middle School Commencements
Thu Jun 23
Minimum Day for Students / Last Day of School / PHS Graduation
Fri Jun 24
Report Cards Distributed

West Brook



Plant Sale Order Form-Mothers Day 2016-1 (doc)
West Brook Relay For Life-1 (doc)
Letter to 6th Grade Parents (pdf)
Parent Letter from principal explain test - 2015 (pdf)
5th Grade Supply List (pdf)
6th Grade Supply List (pdf)
Mrs. Lamboy 5th-6th Grade Supply List (pdf)
7th Grade Supply List (pdf)
8th Grade Supply List (pdf)
Grades K-12 Summer Reading Instructions 2015
2014-2015 District and School Grade Report
Mission Statement
Register for Paramus Community School for Adult & Youth Spring & Summer Programs
Important Parent Notice - Scholastic Student-Athlete Safety Act
Optional Summer Reading Graphic Organizer (doc)
Summer Reading Story Map
Getting the Most from Parent-Teacher Conferences (pdf)
8th Grade Information

Quick Links
2015-2016 AB Calendar (pdf)
2015-2016 Grade-level Supply Lists
8th Grade Information
About Us
Club Booklet
District Policy Agreement Information for Parents
Emergency Closings and Delayed Openings
Google Sign-in
History of Paramus
Honor Roll
Intramural Sport Clubs Forms
Lab and Cart Calendars
Lunch Menu
Middle School Literacy Grading (pdf)
Nurse Information
Parent Information
Parent Tips on Bullying
Parent-Teacher Conferences 2015-2016 (pdf)
Principal's Desk
PTA
School Counseling
School Newsletter
Student Handbook (pdf)


West Brook Middle School ♦ 560 Roosevelt Boulevard ♦ Paramus, NJ 07652 ♦ 201-261-7800




Powered by Zumu Software
Websites at the speed of thought.
www.zumu.com