District
Board of Education
Paramus HS
East Brook
West Brook
Memorial
Midland
Parkway
Ridge Ranch
Stony Lane
About Us Students Faculty & Staff Teacher Notes Library Calendar Technology

Upcoming Events
Mon May 30
Schools Closed (Memorial Day)
Tue May 31
NJASK Makeup
Wed Jun 1
8th Grade Philadelphia Trip
Thu Jun 2
8th Grade Philadelphia Trip
Fri Jun 3
8th Grade Pool Day
Tue Jun 7
Spring Concert Gr. 5/6 -1PM Students, 7PM Parents
Wed Jun 8
Spring Concert Gr. 7/8 -1PM Students, 7PM Parents
Thu Jun 9
Recruitment Concert 3rd & 4th Grade @ WB 9:30AM
Wild About West Brook - 4th Grade @ WB 10:30AM
Fri Jun 10
Relay for Life @ PHS
World Language Final - Per 2
Sat Jun 11
Relay for Life @ PHS
Mon Jun 13
World Language Final - Per 2
BOE Mtg. - 7:30 PM
Tue Jun 14
Math Final - Per 6&7
Wed Jun 15
Social Studies Final - Per 6&7
6th Grade Trip
Advisory
Thu Jun 16
8th Grade Rain Date - Pool Day
Fri Jun 17
End of 4th Marking Period
7th Grade Trip
5th Grade Science Fair
8th Grade Dance - Powerhouse 7-11PM
Tue Jun 21
Mandatory 8th Grade Promotion Rehearsal @ PHS 9:45AM
Blimpie Sale
Minimum Day for all Students
Wed Jun 22
8th Grade Promotion Ceremony @ PHS @ 9 AM
Minimum Day for all Students / Middle School Commencements
Thu Jun 23
Minimum Day for Students / Last Day of School / PHS Graduation
Fri Jun 24
Report Cards Distributed

West Brook



blimpie-15-16.docx
Educator's Invitational Flyer 2016 (pdf)
Plant Sale Order Form-Mothers Day 2016-1 (doc)
West Brook Relay For Life-1 (doc)
Letter to 6th Grade Parents (pdf)
Parent Letter from principal explain test - 2015 (pdf)
5th Grade Supply List (pdf)
6th Grade Supply List (pdf)
Mrs. Lamboy 5th-6th Grade Supply List (pdf)
7th Grade Supply List (pdf)
8th Grade Supply List (pdf)
Grades K-12 Summer Reading Instructions 2015
2014-2015 District and School Grade Report
Mission Statement
Register for Paramus Community School for Adult & Youth Spring & Summer Programs
Important Parent Notice - Scholastic Student-Athlete Safety Act
Optional Summer Reading Graphic Organizer (doc)
Summer Reading Story Map
8th Grade Information

Quick Links
2015-2016 AB Calendar (pdf)
2015-2016 Grade-level Supply Lists
8th Grade Information
About Us
Club Booklet
District Policy Agreement Information for Parents
Emergency Closings and Delayed Openings
Google Sign-in
History of Paramus
Honor Roll
Intramural Sport Clubs Forms
Lab and Cart Calendars
Lunch Menu
Middle School Literacy Grading (pdf)
Nurse Information
Parent Information
Parent Tips on Bullying
Parent-Teacher Conferences 2015-2016 (pdf)
Principal's Desk
PTA
School Counseling
School Newsletter
Student Handbook (pdf)


West Brook Middle School ♦ 560 Roosevelt Boulevard ♦ Paramus, NJ 07652 ♦ 201-261-7800




Powered by Zumu Software
Websites at the speed of life.
www.zumu.com