District
Board of Education
Paramus HS
East Brook
West Brook
Memorial
Midland
Parkway
Ridge Ranch
Stony Lane
About Us Students Faculty & Staff Teacher Notes Library Calendar Technology

Upcoming Events
Today:
Fri Oct 24
TGIF 6:30-9:00 PM
Thu Oct 30
8th Grade Philadelphia Trip Parent Information Meeting PHS 6:15 pm
Sat Nov 1
Clothing Drive 10-2PM
Wed Nov 5
Coffee with Counselors 8:30AM
Veterans Day Ceremony 1PM
Thu Nov 6
NJEA Convention
Fri Nov 7
NJEA Convention
Wed Nov 12
1st Marking Period Ends
Jeans for Troops Fundraiser
Mon Nov 17
BOE Mtg. 7:30
Wed Nov 19
PTA Mtg. 7PM
Thu Nov 20
Advisory
Sun Nov 23
Progress Reports Open on Genesis
Wed Nov 26
Minimum Day 12:12 Dismissal
Minimum Day
Thu Nov 27
Thanksgiving Recess
Fri Nov 28
Thanksgiving Recess
Fri Dec 5
Retake and Club Pictures
Mon Dec 15
BOE Mtg. 7:30 PM
Tue Dec 16
Winter Concert Gr. 7/8 1 PM Parents
Wed Dec 17
Winter concert Gr. 5/6 1 PM Parents
Wed Dec 24
Holiday Recess
Thu Dec 25
School Closed
Holiday Recess
Fri Dec 26
School Closed
Holiday Recess
Sat Dec 27
School Closed
Sun Dec 28
School Closed
Mon Dec 29
School Closed
Holiday Recess
Tue Dec 30
School Closed
Holiday Recess
Wed Dec 31
School Closed
Holiday Recess
Thu Jan 1
Holiday Recess
Fri Jan 2
Holiday Recess
Mon Jan 5
BOE Mtg. 7:30 - Reorganization
Thu Jan 8
Advisory
Wed Jan 14
PTA Mtg. 7 PM
West Brook



September 23, 2014 - West Brook Back-To-School Night (pdf)
ticket flyer-14-15-1 (pdf)
Summer Reading 2014
Anti-Bullying Bill of Rights Act Grades
Mission Statement
Important Parent Notice - Scholastic Student-Athlete Safety Act
September 23, 2014 - West Brook Relay for Life Blimpie Lunch Day (pdf)
West Brook React Fall Plant Sale - 2014-2015 (pdf)
Optional Summer Reading Graphic Organizer (doc)
Summer Reading Story Map
Getting the Most from Parent-Teacher Conferences (pdf)
8th Grade Information

Quick Links
2014-2015 AB Calendar (pdf)
2014-2015 Grade-level Supply Lists
Club Booklet
8th Grade Information
About Us
District Policy Agreement Information for Parents
Emergency Closings and Delayed Openings
Google Sign-in
History of Paramus
Honor Roll
Lunch Menu
Market Day
Nurse Information
Parent Information
Parent Tips on Bullying
Principal's Desk
PTA
School Counseling
School Newsletter
School Safety and Anti-Bullying Committee
Student Handbook
Superintendent's Message re Parent Teacher Conferences (pdf)


West Brook Middle School ♦ 560 Roosevelt Boulevard ♦ Paramus, NJ 07652 ♦ 201-261-7800




Powered by Zumu Software
Websites at the speed of life.
www.zumu.com