District
Board of Education
Paramus HS
East Brook
West Brook
Memorial
Midland
Parkway
Ridge Ranch
Stony Lane
About Us Students Faculty & Staff Teacher Notes Library Calendar Technology

Upcoming Events
Thu Sep 4
School Opens
Fri Sep 12
Ice Cream Social 2:30-3:30
Fri Sep 19
Picture Day
Mon Sep 22
BOE Mtg. 7:30
Tue Sep 23
West Brook Relay for Life Blimpie Lunch Day
Courtyard Dedication
Back-to-School Night – 7 PM
Minimum Day 12:12 Dismissal
Thu Sep 25
School Closed
Fri Sep 26
School Closed
Wed Oct 1
PTA Mtg. – 7 PM
Thu Oct 2
Mum Sale Pick up 4-6 PM
Mon Oct 13
School Closed
Wed Oct 15
Table to Table Fundraiser
Thu Oct 16
Education Foundation Dinner – Macaluso’s 6PM
Mon Oct 20
BOE Mtg. 7:30
Thu Oct 23
Tricky Tray-React/Children’s Health Foundation 6-9:30 PM
Fri Oct 24
TGIF 6:30-9:00 PM
Thu Nov 6
School Closed – NJEA Convention
Fri Nov 7
School Closed – NJEA Convention
Wed Nov 12
1st Marking Period Ends
Mon Nov 17
BOE Mtg. 7:30
Wed Nov 19
PTA Mtg. 7PM
Wed Nov 26
Minimum Day 12:12 Dismissal
Thu Nov 27
School Closed
Fri Nov 28
School Closed
West Brook



Summer Reading 2014
Anti-Bullying Bill of Rights Act Grades
Mission Statement
Important Parent Notice - Scholastic Student-Athlete Safety Act
September 23, 2014 - West Brook Relay for Life Blimpie Lunch Day (pdf)
West Brook React Fall Plant Sale - 2014-2015 (pdf)
Optional Summer Reading Graphic Organizer (doc)
Summer Reading Story Map
Getting the Most from Parent-Teacher Conferences (pdf)
8th Grade Information

Quick Links
2014-2015 AB Calendar (pdf)
2014-2015 Grade-level Supply Lists
Club Booklet
8th Grade Information
About Us
District Policy Agreement Information for Parents
Emergency Closings and Delayed Openings
Google Sign-in
History of Paramus
Honor Roll
Lunch Menu
Market Day
Nurse Information
Parent Information
Parent Tips on Bullying
Principal's Desk
PTA
School Counseling
School Newsletter
School Safety and Anti-Bullying Committee
Student Handbook
Superintendent's Message re Parent Teacher Conferences (pdf)


West Brook Middle School ♦ 560 Roosevelt Boulevard ♦ Paramus, NJ 07652 ♦ 201-261-7800