District
Board of Education
Paramus HS
East Brook
West Brook
Memorial
Midland
Parkway
Ridge Ranch
Stony Lane
About Us Students Faculty & Staff Library Calendar Technology
Faculty & Staff

 

Classroom Teachers

 

 

 

Kindergarten
Erin Todd

etodd@paramus.k12.nj.us

Donna Brunner, Aide 

 

Kristen Scrivens

kscrivens@paramus.k12.nj.us

Amy Lam, Aide

 

K/4 Class

Cherylin Zotollo

czotollo@paramus.k12.nj.us

Zuhra Cagar, Aide
Maria Casey, Aide
Antoinette Loftiss, Aide
Lisa Mutnick, Aide
Malinda O'Reilly, Aide
Ellen Pantazis, Aide

 

  First Grade 
Kristen Greco

kgreco@paramus.k12.nj.us

Kerry Saturn, Aide

 

Melissa Milazzo

mmilazzo@paramus.k12.nj.us

 

  Second Grade
Kate Warner

kwarner@paramus.k12.nj.us

Matt Kimbell

mkimbell@paramus.k12.nj.us

Lorri Hopkins, Aide

 

Third Grade
Dana Kofitsas

dkofitsas@paramus.k12.nj.us

Noreen Menasian, Aide

Amanda Etlinger

aetlinger@paramus.k12.nj.us

Carmen Getter, Aide

 

Fourth Grade
Tracy Madden/ Debbie Winters

tmadden@paramus.k12.nj.us   /   dwinters@paramus.k12.nj.us

Kristin Trchala

ktrchala@paramus.k12.nj.us

 

Curriculum Resources for Teachers and Parents

 

Clinic
Gina Kaider , Nurse

 

Special Areas

 

Media Center Music Art  Physical Education  

Leslie Rochman , Media Specialist       
  

Angela Girvan   Kally Williams Janine Teel

 

 

 

 

 

Special Educators   Basic Skills Instructor Speech Enrichment   
Debbie Winters   & Cheryl Gulino   Maryalice Perazzo Darlyne Kelleher Leslie Rochman

 

 

 

ESL  Reading   Instructional Aides
Eun Min Jamie Weaver Jennifer Telfer

 

Child Study Team

 

Social Worker

LDTC

Psychologist

Behaviorist School Counselor

Lindsay Abramowitz

  Sheree Levison

  Michelle De Rosa

Lacie Callari   Leslie Lapotasky

 

Support Staff

 

  School Secretary Office Aides
Kathy Casey Margaret Cullinane & Donna Brunner

 

Custodial Staff

 

Day Custodian

Night Custodian

Night Custodian

Junior Rodriguez

 Juan Cardoza

Pat O'Brien



Stony Lane School ♦ 110 W. Ridgewood ♦ Paramus, NJ 07652 ♦ 201-261-7800