District
Board of Education
Paramus HS
East Brook
West Brook
Memorial
Midland
Parkway
Ridge Ranch
Stony Lane
About Us Students Faculty & Staff Library Calendar Technology
Faculty & Staff

 

Classroom Teachers

Kindergarten
Erin Todd

etodd@paramus.k12.nj.us

Donna Brunner, Aide

 

Kristen Scrivens

kscrivens@paramus.k12.nj.us

Ann Cullen, Aide

 

K/1 Class

Cherylin Zotollo

czotollo@paramus.k12.nj.us

Zuhra Cagar, Aide
Michele Gelson, Aide
Lisa Mutnick, Aide
 

  First Grade 
Kristen Greco

kgreco@paramus.k12.nj.us

Lisa Mandara, Aide

 

Melissa Milazzo

mmilazzo@paramus.k12.nj.us

 

  Second Grade

Kate Warner

kwarner@paramus.k12.nj.us

Elisa Cuellar, Aide

 

Amanda Etlinger

aetlinger@paramus.k12.nj.us

Tracy Tripodi, Aide

 

Third Grade
Dana Kofitsas

dkofitsas@paramus.k12.nj.us

Kerry Saturn, Aide

 

Matt Kimbell

mkimbell@paramus.k12.nj.us

Noreen Menasian, Aide

 

Fourth Grade
Tracy Madden

tmadden@paramus.k12.nj.us    

Amy Lam, Aide

 

Kristin Trchala

ktrchala@paramus.k12.nj.us

 

 

Curriculum Resources for Teachers and Parents

 

Clinic
Gina Lettera , Nurse

 

Special Areas

 

Media Center Music Art  Physical Education  

Leslie Rochman , Media Specialist       
  

Angela Girvan   Kally Williams Janine Carter

 

 

Special Educators   Basic Skills Instructor Speech Enrichment   
Debbie Winters   & Cheryl Gulino Alix Hunter Darlyne Kelleher Leslie Rochman

 

ESL  Reading   Resource Room
Eun Min Jaime Weaver  Carina Nalbandiani, Aide

 

Child Study Team

Social Worker

LDTC

Psychologist

Behaviorist School Counselor

Lindsay Abramowitz

  Sheree Levison

  Michelle DeRosa

Lacie Callari    Andrea Stone

 

Support Staff

  School Secretary Office Aides
Kathy Casey Margaret Cullinane & Donna Brunner

 

Custodial Staff

Day Custodian

Night Custodian

Night Custodian

Security Guard

Junior Rodriguez

Dionisio (John) Lagasca

Mike Kornic

Dave Haight


Stony Lane School ♦ 110 W. Ridgewood ♦ Paramus, NJ 07652 ♦ 201-261-7800




Powered by Zumu Software
Websites at the speed of thought.
www.zumu.com