District
Board of Education
Paramus HS
East Brook
West Brook
Memorial
Midland
Parkway
Ridge Ranch
Stony Lane
About Us Students Faculty & Staff Library Calendar Technology
Faculty & Staff

 

Classroom Teachers

 

 

 

Kindergarten
Kelsey Polster

kpolster@paramus.k12.nj.us

Donna Brunner, Aide 

Carmen Getter, Aide

 

Kristen Scrivens

kscrivens@paramus.k12.nj.us

Mary Ellen Rizzo, Aide

 

K/4 Class

Cherylin Zotollo

czotollo@paramus.k12.nj.us

Zuhra Cagar, Aide
Maria Casey, Aide
Lisa Mutnick, Aide
Malinda O'Reilly, Aide
Ellen Pantazis, Aide

 

  First Grade 
Kristen Greco

kgreco@paramus.k12.nj.us

 

Melissa Milazzo

mmilazzo@paramus.k12.nj.us

Amy Lam, Aide

 

  Second Grade
 

Jacklyn Moe

jmoe@paramus.k12.nj.us

Amanda Etlinger

aetlinger@paramus.k12.nj.us

 

Matt Kimbell

mkimbell@paramus.k12.nj.us

Kerry Saturn, Aide

 

Third Grade


Dana Kofitsas

dkofitsas@paramus.k12.nj.us

 

Juliette Villanella/ Erin Bellesis

jvillanella@paramus.k12.nj.us  

Noreen Menasian, Aide

 

Fourth Grade
Tracy Madden

tmadden@paramus.k12.nj.us    

 

Kristin Trchala

ktrchala@paramus.k12.nj.us

Anoinette Loftiss, Aide

 

Curriculum Resources for Teachers and Parents

 

Clinic
Gina Kaider , Nurse

 

Special Areas

 

Media Center Music Art  Physical Education  

Leslie Rochman , Media Specialist       
  

Angela Girvan   Kally Williams Janine Teel

 

 

 

 

 

Special Educators   Basic Skills Instructor Speech Enrichment   
Debbie Winters   & Justina Granieri   Maryalice Perazzo Darlyne Kelleher Leslie Rochman

 

 

 

 

Child Study Team

 

Social Worker

LDTC

Psychologist

Behaviorist School Counselor

Lindsay Abramowitz

  Sheree Levison

  Roxanne Noblett

Lacie Callari   Leslie Lapotasky

 

Support Staff

 

  School Secretary Office Aides
Kathy Casey Margaret Cullinane & Donna Brunner

 

Custodial Staff

 

Day Custodian

Night Custodian

Night Custodian

Junior Rodriguez

 Isai Alberto

Pat O'Brien



Stony Lane School ♦ 110 W. Ridgewood ♦ Paramus, NJ 07652 ♦ 201-261-7800




Powered by Zumu Software
Websites at the speed of life.
www.zumu.com