District
Board of Education
Paramus HS
East Brook
West Brook
Memorial
Midland
Parkway
Ridge Ranch
Stony Lane
About Us Students Faculty & Staff Library Calendar Technology

Upcoming Events
Mon Sep 22
Board of Ed Meeting 7:30pm at Board Office
Thu Sep 25
Schools Closed (Rosh Hashanah)
Fri Sep 26
Schools Closed (Rosh Hashanah)
Tue Sep 30
Early Dismissal 1:10pm
Back to School Night
Wed Oct 1
Author Visit, Nate Ball
Tue Oct 7
PTA Meeting 7:30pm in Library
Fri Oct 10
Ice Cream Social 6:30pm
Mon Oct 13
Schools Closed / Staff Development Full Day
Thu Oct 16
Families as Reading Partners
Parent Orientation 9:15am
Thu Nov 6
NJEA Convention
Fri Nov 7
NJEA Convention
Wed Nov 26
Minimum Day
Thu Nov 27
Thanksgiving Recess
Fri Nov 28
Thanksgiving Recess
Stony Lane



Paramus Elementary Schools Go Green for Summer Mailing
Summer Reading 2014
Anti-Bullying Bill of Rights Act Grades
Mission Statement
Getting the Most from Parent-Teacher Conferences (pdf)

Quick Links
Emergency Closings and Delayed Openings
Superintendent's Message re Parent Teacher Conferences (pdf)
District Policy Agreement Information for Parents
Handbook
Optional Supply List
PTA
Standards-Based Report Card K-4
Stony Lane PTA Website


Stony Lane School ♦ 110 W. Ridgewood ♦ Paramus, NJ 07652 ♦ 201-261-7800