District
Board of Education
Paramus HS
East Brook
West Brook
Memorial
Midland
Parkway
Ridge Ranch
Stony Lane
About Us Students Faculty & Staff Library Calendar Technology

Upcoming Events
Mon Oct 3
Schools Closed (Rosh Hashanah)
Tue Oct 4
Schools Closed (Rosh Hashanah)
Wed Oct 12
Schools Closed (Yom Kippur)
Tue Nov 8
Schools Closed for Students / Prof. Development (Election Day)
Thu Nov 10
NJEA Convention - Schools Closed
Fri Nov 11
NJEA Convention - Schools Closed (Veterans Day)
Wed Nov 23
Minimum Day for Students & Staff
Thu Nov 24
Thanksgiving Recess
Fri Nov 25
Thanksgiving Recess
Mon Dec 26
Holiday Recess


Stony Lane



Grades K-12 Summer Reading Instructions 2015
Paramus Elementary Schools Go Green for Summer Mailing
Summer Reading 2016
2014-2015 District and School Grade Report
Mission Statement
Register for Paramus Community School for Adult & Youth Spring & Summer Programs
December 4, 2014 - Parent Education Meeting - Connecting with the Counselors K-8 (pdf)

Quick Links
District Policy Agreement Information for Parents
Handbook
Optional Supply List
Parent-Teacher Conferences 2015-2016 (pdf)
PTA
Standards-Based Report Card K-4
Stony Lane PTA Website


Stony Lane School ♦ 110 W. Ridgewood ♦ Paramus, NJ 07652 ♦ 201-261-7800