District
Board of Education
Paramus HS
East Brook
West Brook
Memorial
Midland
Parkway
Ridge Ranch
Stony Lane
About Us Students Faculty & Staff Library Calendar Technology

Upcoming Events
Today:
Wed May 27
Ice Pop Day Provided by PTA
Fri May 29
Grade 1 Trip
Mon Jun 1
FARP Grade K
Tue Jun 2
PTA Meeting 7:30pm
FARP Grade 4
Wed Jun 3
Eastbrook Orientation 9:30
Kindergarten Parent Orientation 7:30pm
Thu Jun 4
Spring Concert 9:30
Fri Jun 5
Field Day
Mon Jun 8
Grade 4 Westbrook Orientation
Kindergarten Roundup
Tue Jun 9
Art Show and Writers Celebration
Art Show in evening 6:00pm
Wed Jun 10
Grade 4 Picnic
Thu Jun 11
Grade 4 Transition Day at Westbrook
Fri Jun 12
Rain date for Field Day
Mon Jun 15
Rain date for 4th grade picnic
Tue Jun 16
Summer Birthday Lunch
Wed Jun 17
KT End of Year Show 11:15
Thu Jun 18
Yearbook signing
Fri Jun 19
Ice cream social for new families 6:00pm
Mon Jun 22
Minimum Day for all Students
Tue Jun 23
Minimum Day for all Students / Middle School Commencements
Wed Jun 24
Stepping Stones and 4th Grade Clap Out
Minimum Day for Students / Last Day of School / PHS Graduation
Stony Lane



Paramus Elementary Schools Go Green for Summer Mailing
2013-2014 District and School Grade Report
Mission Statement
Register for Paramus Community School for Adult & Youth Spring & Summer Programs
December 4, 2014 - Parent Education Meeting - Connecting with the Counselors K-8 (pdf)
Getting the Most from Parent-Teacher Conferences (pdf)

Quick Links
District Policy Agreement Information for Parents
Emergency Closings and Delayed Openings
Handbook
Optional Supply List
Parent-Teacher Conferences 2014-2015 (pdf)
PTA
Standards-Based Report Card K-4
Stony Lane PTA Website


Stony Lane School ♦ 110 W. Ridgewood ♦ Paramus, NJ 07652 ♦ 201-261-7800




Powered by Zumu Software
Websites at the speed of thought.
www.zumu.com