District
Board of Education
Paramus HS
East Brook
West Brook
Memorial
Midland
Parkway
Ridge Ranch
Stony Lane
About Us Students Faculty & Staff Library Calendar Technology

Upcoming Events
Wed Jun 1
Kindergarten Roundup 9:30
Kindergarten Orientation 6:30pm
Fri Jun 3
Field Day
Movie Night
Mon Jun 6
Rain Date for Field Day
Tue Jun 7
PTA Meeting 7:30pm
Wed Jun 8
Fourth Grade at Sports Complex
Thu Jun 9
Grade 2 Trip to Botanical Gardens
Wild About Westbrook 9:10am Grade 4
Art Show and Writer's Celebration 6:00pm
Fri Jun 10
Father's Day Sale
ABC's of Kindergarten K-P
Mon Jun 13
Families as Reading Partners Grade 4
Rain date for Sports Complex
Tue Jun 14
Families as Reading Partners Grade 2
Wed Jun 15
Families as Reading Partners Grade K
Thu Jun 16
Families as Reading Partners Grade 1
Fri Jun 17
Spring Concert
Families as Reading Partners Grade 3
Mon Jun 20
Yearbook Signing
Tue Jun 21
Minimum Day 1:10 Dismissal
Popsicles and Play 6:00pm
Minimum Day for all Students
Wed Jun 22
Minimum Day 1:10 Dismissal
Minimum Day for all Students / Middle School Commencements
Thu Jun 23
Fourth Grade Clap Out
Minimum Day 1:10 Dismissal
Minimum Day for Students / Last Day of School / PHS Graduation


Stony Lane



Grades K-12 Summer Reading Instructions 2015
Paramus Elementary Schools Go Green for Summer Mailing
2014-2015 District and School Grade Report
Mission Statement
Register for Paramus Community School for Adult & Youth Spring & Summer Programs
December 4, 2014 - Parent Education Meeting - Connecting with the Counselors K-8 (pdf)

Quick Links
District Policy Agreement Information for Parents
Emergency Closings and Delayed Openings
Handbook
Optional Supply List
Parent-Teacher Conferences 2015-2016 (pdf)
PTA
Standards-Based Report Card K-4
Stony Lane PTA Website


Stony Lane School ♦ 110 W. Ridgewood ♦ Paramus, NJ 07652 ♦ 201-261-7800