District
Board of Education
Paramus HS
East Brook
West Brook
Memorial
Midland
Parkway
Ridge Ranch
Stony Lane
About Us Students Faculty & Staff Library Calendar Technology

Upcoming Events
Tue Aug 16
New Teacher Orientation
Wed Aug 17
New Teacher Orientation
Thu Aug 18
New Teacher Orientation
Thu Sep 1
Teachers Report / Professional Development
Fri Sep 2
Teachers Report
Mon Sep 5
Schools Closed (Labor Day)
Tue Sep 6
First Day of School for Students
Mon Oct 3
Schools Closed (Rosh Hashanah)
Tue Oct 4
Schools Closed (Rosh Hashanah)
Wed Oct 12
Schools Closed (Yom Kippur)


Stony Lane



Grades K-12 Summer Reading Instructions 2015
Paramus Elementary Schools Go Green for Summer Mailing
Summer Reading 2016
2014-2015 District and School Grade Report
Mission Statement
Register for Paramus Community School for Adult & Youth Spring & Summer Programs
December 4, 2014 - Parent Education Meeting - Connecting with the Counselors K-8 (pdf)

Quick Links
District Policy Agreement Information for Parents
Emergency Closings and Delayed Openings
Handbook
Optional Supply List
Parent-Teacher Conferences 2015-2016 (pdf)
PTA
Standards-Based Report Card K-4
Stony Lane PTA Website


Stony Lane School ♦ 110 W. Ridgewood ♦ Paramus, NJ 07652 ♦ 201-261-7800




Powered by Zumu Software
Websites at the speed of life.
www.zumu.com