District
Board of Education
Paramus HS
East Brook
West Brook
Memorial
Midland
Parkway
Ridge Ranch
Stony Lane
About Us Students Faculty & Staff Library Calendar Technology

Upcoming Events
Today:
Fri Mar 27
Scholarship Show 7:30PM @ PHS
Sat Mar 28
Scholarship Show 7:30PM @ PHS
Mon Mar 30
Book Fair
Tue Mar 31
Book Fair Family Night
Wed Apr 1
Book Fair
Fri Apr 3
Schools Closed (Good Friday)
Mon Apr 6
Spring Recess
Tue Apr 7
Spring Recess
Wed Apr 8
Spring Recess
Thu Apr 9
Spring Recess
Fri Apr 10
Spring Recess
Thu Apr 16
Tricky Tray at Seasons
Mon May 25
Schools Closed (Memorial Day)
Mon Jun 22
Minimum Day for all Students
Tue Jun 23
Minimum Day for all Students / Middle School Commencements
Wed Jun 24
Minimum Day for Students / Last Day of School / PHS Graduation
Stony Lane



Paramus Elementary Schools Go Green for Summer Mailing
2013-2014 District and School Grade Report
Mission Statement
Register for Paramus Community School for Adult & Youth Spring & Summer Programs
December 4, 2014 - Parent Education Meeting - Connecting with the Counselors K-8 (pdf)
Getting the Most from Parent-Teacher Conferences (pdf)

Quick Links
District Policy Agreement Information for Parents
Emergency Closings and Delayed Openings
Handbook
Optional Supply List
Parent-Teacher Conferences 2014-2015 (pdf)
PTA
Standards-Based Report Card K-4
Stony Lane PTA Website


Stony Lane School ♦ 110 W. Ridgewood ♦ Paramus, NJ 07652 ♦ 201-261-7800




Powered by Zumu Software
Websites at the speed of thought.
www.zumu.com