District
Board of Education
Paramus HS
East Brook
West Brook
Memorial
Midland
Parkway
Ridge Ranch
Stony Lane
About Us Students Faculty & Staff Library Calendar Technology

Upcoming Events
Today:
Tue Oct 21
FARP 4th Grade
Wed Oct 22
FARP 3rd Grade
Thu Oct 23
FARP 1st Grade
Fri Oct 24
FARP 2nd Grade
Fri Oct 31
Halloween Parade
Thu Nov 6
NJEA Convention
Fri Nov 7
NJEA Convention
Mon Nov 17
American Education Week
Tue Nov 18
PTA Meeting 7:30
American Education Week
Wed Nov 19
American Education Week
Thu Nov 20
American Education Week
Fri Nov 21
American Education Week
Tue Nov 25
Thanksgiving Feast
Wed Nov 26
Early Dismissal 1:10pm
Minimum Day
Thu Nov 27
Thanksgiving Recess
Fri Nov 28
Thanksgiving Recess
Wed Dec 24
Holiday Recess
Thu Dec 25
Holiday Recess
Fri Dec 26
Holiday Recess
Mon Dec 29
Holiday Recess
Tue Dec 30
Holiday Recess
Wed Dec 31
Holiday Recess
Thu Jan 1
Holiday Recess
Fri Jan 2
Holiday Recess
Stony Lane



Paramus Elementary Schools Go Green for Summer Mailing
Summer Reading 2014
Anti-Bullying Bill of Rights Act Grades
Mission Statement
Getting the Most from Parent-Teacher Conferences (pdf)

Quick Links
District Policy Agreement Information for Parents
Emergency Closings and Delayed Openings
Handbook
Optional Supply List
Parent-Teacher Conferences 2014-2015 (pdf)
PTA
Standards-Based Report Card K-4
Stony Lane PTA Website


Stony Lane School ♦ 110 W. Ridgewood ♦ Paramus, NJ 07652 ♦ 201-261-7800




Powered by Zumu Software
Websites at the speed of thought.
www.zumu.com