District
Board of Education
Paramus HS
East Brook
West Brook
Memorial
Midland
Parkway
Ridge Ranch
Stony Lane
About Us Calendar Departments Library Faculty Teacher Notes Guidance Students PTA Project Graduation Announcements Alumni
Teachers

Special Education Teachers
 Mr. Adam Ahmed, PACE  aahmed@paramus.k12.nj.us
 Ms. Leigh Bucchieri  lbucchieri@paramus.k12.nj.us
 Ms. Tracy Glock, Life Skills Program  tglock@paramus.k12.nj.us
 Ms. Elizabeth Iorio  eiorio@paramus.k12.nj.us
 Mr. Craig Jandoli  cjandoli@paramus.k12.nj.us
 Mr. Steven Lockwood  slockwood@paramus.k12.nj.us

 Ms. Vincent Nardo

 vnardo@paramus.k12.nj.us
 Mr. John Nolan  jnolan@paramus.k12.nj.us 
 Ms. Audrey Ondich  aondich@paramus.k12.nj.us
 Ms. Kay Rosenberg  krosenberg@paramus.k12.nj.us
 Mr. Adam Satkowski  asatkowski@paramus.k12.nj.us
 Mr. Paul Schick  pschick@paramus.k12.nj.us
 Mr. Jeffrey Schorling  jschorling@paramus.k12.nj.us
 Ms. Jeanne Tejada, Life Skills Program  jtejada@paramus.k12.nj.us 
 Mr. Erik Van Boeckel  evanboeckel@paramus.k12.nj.us
 Mr. Emanuel Weinstein  eweinstein@paramus.k12.nj.us


Paramus High School ♦ 99 E. Century Road, Paramus, NJ 07652 ♦ 201-261-7800





Powered by Zumu Software
Websites at the speed of life.
www.zumu.com