District
Board of Education
Paramus HS
East Brook
West Brook
Memorial
Midland
Parkway
Ridge Ranch
Stony Lane
About Us Calendar Departments Library Faculty Teacher Notes School Counseling Students PTA Project Graduation Announcements Alumni
Teachers

 

SPECIAL EDUCATION TEACHERS
 
 
Mr. Adam Ahmad (PACE) aahmad@paramus.k12.nj.us 
Ms. Leigh Bucchieri lbucchieri@paramus.k12.nj.us 
Ms. Melissa Caragliano mcaragliano@paramus.k12.nj.us 
Ms. Tracy Glock, Life Skills Program tglock@paramus.k12.nj.us 
Ms. Rebecca Harth rharth@paramus.k12.nj.us
Ms. Elizabeth Karnitski ekarnitski@paramus.k12.nj.us
Mr. Christopher Lee, Life Skills Program clee@paramus.k12.nj.us
Mr. Steven Lockwood slockwood@paramus.k12.nj.us 
Ms. Kathleen Nangengast knangengast@paramus.k12.nj.us
Mr. Vincent Nardo vnardo@paramus.k12.nj.us 
Mr. John Nolan jnolan@paramus.k12.nj.us 
Ms. Marlaina Postolakis mpostolakis@paramus.k12.nj.us 
Ms. Kay Rosenberg krosenberg@paramus.k12.nj.us 
Mr. Adam Satkowski asatkowski@paramus.k12.nj.us 
Mr. Paul Schick pschick@paramus.k12.nj.us 
Mr. Jeffrey Schorling jschorling@paramus.k12.nj.us 
Mr. Adam Schreiber aschreiber@paramus.k12.nj.us 
Mr. Emanuel Weinstein eweinstein@paramus.k12.nj.us 


Paramus High School ♦ 99 E. Century Road, Paramus, NJ 07652 ♦ 201-261-7800





Powered by Zumu Software
Websites at the speed of life.
www.zumu.com