District
Board of Education
Paramus HS
East Brook
West Brook
Memorial
Midland
Parkway
Ridge Ranch
Stony Lane
About Us Calendar Departments Library Faculty Teacher Notes Guidance Students PTA Project Graduation Announcements Alumni

Upcoming Events
Today:
Fri Oct 31
HALLOWEEN
Wed Nov 5
MP I Ends
Thu Nov 6
NJEA Convention
Fri Nov 7
NJEA Convention
Sat Nov 8
SAT Testing
Mon Nov 10
MP II Begins
Wed Nov 12
Parent Education Meeting - Creating Safe and Positive Schools and Community Programs
Sat Nov 15
Opera Festival
Wed Nov 19
7:30 pm PTA Mtg
Wed Nov 26
Minimum Day
Thu Nov 27
Thanksgiving Recess
Fri Nov 28
Thanksgiving Recess
Sun Nov 30
Project Graduation Craft Show
Paramus High School

 

 



Fall Athletic Information 2014
Cardiac Scan for Class of 2018
Summer Reading 2014
Anti-Bullying Bill of Rights Act Grades
Mission Statement
Turnitin.com
Genesis Gradebook - Parent Access

Quick Links
Principal's Desk
Administration and Supervisors
Athletics
Block Schedule (pdf)
District Policy Agreement Information for Parents
Dress Code for Students (pdf)
Emergency Closings and Delayed Openings
Google Sign-In
IPM Notice 2014-2015
Naviance
Nurse's Information
Paramus High School E-Newsletter
Parent Information
PHS Athletic Hall of Fame
Program of Studies 2014-2015 (pdf)
Student Handbook (pdf)


Paramus High School ♦ 99 E. Century Road ♦ Paramus, NJ 07652 ♦ 201-261-7800