District
Board of Education
Paramus HS
East Brook
West Brook
Memorial
Midland
Parkway
Ridge Ranch
Stony Lane
About Us Calendar Departments Library Faculty Teacher Notes School Counseling Students PTA Project Graduation Announcements Alumni

Upcoming Events
Mon Feb 8
A-Team - 9 am (PCR)
Wed Feb 10
Winter Honors Concert - 7 pm (Auditorium)
Fri Feb 12
Winter Recess
Mon Feb 15
Winter Recess
Tue Feb 16
Winter Recess
Thu Feb 18
DECA Awards Ceremony - 2:45 pm - 3:30 pm (Cafeteria)
Mon Feb 22
A-Team - 9 am (PCR)
Thu Feb 25
Principal's Student Advisory - 8:51 am (PCR)
Fri Feb 26
Junior Semi-Formal 6 pm - 10 pm (Cafeteria)

Principal's Twitter

Paramus High School



Program of Studies 2016-17
NHS Publication (pdf)
Grades K-12 Summer Reading Instructions 2015
Redesigned SAT for March 2016
2014-2015 District and School Grade Report
Mission Statement
Paramus Rotary Pasta Dinner (pdf)
SAVE THE DATE: Spring Financial Night, Wednesday, May 3, 2016
Genesis Gradebook - Parent Access

Quick Links
2015-2016 Important Forms and Information
Athletics
District Policy Agreement Information for Parents
Emergency Closings and Delayed Openings
Google Apps Portal
IPM Notice 2014-2015
Nurse's Information
Paramus High School E-Newsletter
Parent Information
PHS Athletic Hall of Fame
PHS Music Department
Principal's Desk


Paramus High School ♦ 99 E. Century Road ♦ Paramus, NJ 07652 ♦ 201-261-7800




Powered by Zumu Software
Websites at the speed of life.
www.zumu.com