District
Board of Education
Paramus HS
East Brook
West Brook
Memorial
Midland
Parkway
Ridge Ranch
Stony Lane
About Us Calendar Departments Library Faculty Teacher Notes Guidance Students PTA Project Graduation Announcements Alumni

Upcoming Events
Today:
Sun Apr 20
Easter
Tue Apr 22
Earth Day
Wed Apr 23
Secretaries' Day
Parent Education Meeting (Cafe)
Parent Education Night - Food and Facts
Fri Apr 25
Scholarship Show
Music Trip
Sat Apr 26
Scholarship Show
Music Trip
Sun Apr 27
Music Trip
Mon Apr 28
Relay for Life Meeting (Cafe)
Tue Apr 29
Taste of Paramus - 6 pm
Wed Apr 30
Spring Select Ensemble Concert - 7 pm
Thu May 1
Hypnotist Show - 7 pm (Auditorium)
May Day
Sat May 3
SAT Testing
Mon May 5
AP Testing
Cinco de Mayo
Teacher Appreciation Week
Tue May 6
AP Testing
Teacher Appreciation Week
Wed May 7
AP Testing
Selection Night for Senior Scholarships - 6 pm
Teacher Appreciation Week
Thu May 8
AP Testing
Teacher Appreciation Week
Fri May 9
AP Testing
Teacher Appreciation Week
Sun May 11
Mother's Day
Mon May 12
AP Testing
Tue May 13
AP Testing
Wed May 14
AP Testing
Thu May 15
AP Testing
Fri May 16
AP Testing
Sat May 17
Spring Concert & Awards Banquet - 3 pm
Mon May 19
Interims
Paramus High School



April 23, 2014 - Parent Education Night - Food and Facts (pdf)
April 29, 2014 - Taste of Paramus (pdf)
Revised 2013-2014 School Calendar
Anti-Bullying Bill of Rights Act Grades
Kindergarten Registration - September 2014 (pdf)
Mission Statement
Turnitin.com
Genesis Gradebook - Parent Access

Quick Links
Program of Studies 2014-2015 (pdf)
Administration and Supervisors
Athletics
Block Schedule (pdf)
District Policy Agreement Information for Parents
Dress Code for Students (pdf)
Emergency Closings and Delayed Openings
Google Sign-In
IPM Notice (pdf)
Naviance
Nurse's Information
Paramus High School E-Newsletter
Parent Information
PHS Athletic Hall of Fame
Student Handbook (pdf)


Paramus High School ♦ 99 E. Century Road ♦ Paramus, NJ 07652 ♦ 201-261-7800