District
Board of Education
Paramus HS
East Brook
West Brook
Memorial
Midland
Parkway
Ridge Ranch
Stony Lane
About Us Calendar Departments Library Faculty Teacher Notes Guidance Students PTA Project Graduation Announcements Alumni

Upcoming Events
Wed Nov 26
Minimum Day
Thu Nov 27
Thanksgiving Recess
Fri Nov 28
Thanksgiving Recess
Sun Nov 30
Project Graduation Craft Show
Tue Dec 2
2:30 pm Bergen County Auditions @ Caf
Sat Dec 6
SAT Testing
Thu Dec 11
Debate Tournament
Fall Play
Fri Dec 12
Fall Play
Sat Dec 13
Fall Play
ACT Testing
Tue Dec 16
Interims
Thu Dec 18
7 pm Winter Holiday Concert
Fri Dec 19
9:30 am In-School Winter Concert
Paramus High School

 

 



Fall Athletic Information 2014
Cardiac Scan for Class of 2018
Summer Reading 2014
Anti-Bullying Bill of Rights Act Grades
Mission Statement
Turnitin.com
Genesis Gradebook - Parent Access

Quick Links
Principal's Desk
Administration and Supervisors
Athletics
Block Schedule (pdf)
District Policy Agreement Information for Parents
Dress Code for Students (pdf)
Emergency Closings and Delayed Openings
Google Sign-In
IPM Notice 2014-2015
Naviance
Nurse's Information
Paramus High School E-Newsletter
Parent Information
PHS Athletic Hall of Fame
Program of Studies 2014-2015 (pdf)
Student Handbook


Paramus High School ♦ 99 E. Century Road ♦ Paramus, NJ 07652 ♦ 201-261-7800