District
Board of Education
Paramus HS
East Brook
West Brook
Memorial
Midland
Parkway
Ridge Ranch
Stony Lane
About Us Students Faculty & Staff Teacher Notes Library Calendar Technology

Upcoming Events
Tue Dec 23
Progress Reports Posted
Wed Dec 24
Holiday Recess
Thu Dec 25
Holiday Recess
Fri Dec 26
Holiday Recess
Mon Dec 29
Holiday Recess
Tue Dec 30
Holiday Recess
Wed Dec 31
Holiday Recess
Thu Jan 1
Holiday Recess
Fri Jan 2
Holiday Recess
Tue Jan 6
Spelling Bee - Grades 5&6 2:30pm
Wed Jan 7
Spelling Bee - Grades 7&8 2:30pm; PTA Mtg 9am
Thu Jan 8
Leukemia Society Assembly - Grades 5&6 9:20am, Grades 7&8 10:20am
Fri Jan 9
Advisory Day
Fri Jan 23
Advisory Day; Fantastic Friday 6:30pm
Tue Jan 27
COGATS
Wed Jan 28
COGATS
Thu Jan 29
COGATS
Fri Jan 30
Snow Date for Fantastic Friday
Tue Feb 3
EB Musical for 4th Gr & Senior Citizens
Wed Feb 4
Report Cards Posted; EB Musical for EB students 9am; PTA Mtg 7:30pm
Thu Feb 5
EB Musical for EB students 12:30pm
Fri Feb 6
Advisory Day; EB Musical 7pm
Sat Feb 7
EB Musical 7pm
Tue Feb 10
PTA Book Fair
Wed Feb 11
PTA Book Fair
Thu Feb 12
PTA Book Fair
Fri Feb 13
Winter Recess
Mon Feb 16
Winter Recess
Tue Feb 17
Winter Recess
Fri Feb 20
Advisory Day
Fri Feb 27
PHS Musical
Sat Feb 28
PHS Musical
Wed Mar 4
PTA MTG 9am
Fri Mar 6
Advisory Day
Thu Mar 12
Progress Reports Posted
Fri Mar 20
Advisory Day
East Brook



EAST BROOK CALENDAR – please click on the link above, that says “Calendar”, for the East Brook calendar by month.
2015 Cogat Parent Letter (pdf)
EB Family Tree Order Form - NO deadline (pdf)
2014 NJASK Parent Letter (pdf)
NJ Ask Corrections to Guides (pdf)
Anti-Bullying Bill of Rights Act Grades
Mission Statement
December 4, 2014 - Parent Education Meeting - Connecting with the Counselors K-8 (pdf)
Important Parent Notice - Scholastic Student-Athlete Safety Act
Getting the Most from Parent-Teacher Conferences (pdf)
PHS COURSE DIRECTORY 2013-2014 (pdf)
Tips to Stay Fit from your East Brook Physical Educators

Quick Links
About Us
Co-Curricular Program
District Policy Agreement Information for Parents
Emergency Closings and Delayed Openings
Google Sign-in
History of Paramus
Lunch Menus
Nurse Information
Optional Supply Lists
Parent Information
Parent Tips on Bullying
Principal's Desk
PTA
HANDBOOK FOR STUDENTS 2014-2015 (pdf)
Superintendent's Message re Parent Teacher Conferences (pdf)


East Brook Middle School ♦ 190 Spring Valley Road ♦ Paramus, NJ 07652 ♦ 201-261-7800 x8114