District
Board of Education
Paramus HS
East Brook
West Brook
Memorial
Midland
Parkway
Ridge Ranch
Stony Lane
About Us Students Faculty & Staff Teacher Notes Library Calendar Technology

Upcoming Events
Thu Oct 30
8th Gr Day @ PHS 8am-1pm
Fri Oct 31
Halloween
Tue Nov 4
Election Day
Wed Nov 5
PTA Meeting 9am
Thu Nov 6
NJEA Convention
Fri Nov 7
NJEA Convention
Fri Nov 14
Advisory Day
Wed Nov 19
Report Cards Posted
Thu Nov 20
Picture Re-Take Day
Wed Nov 26
Early Dismissal 12:12pm
Minimum Day
Thu Nov 27
Thanksgiving Recess
Fri Nov 28
Thanksgiving Recess
Tue Dec 2
Parent Teacher Conferences (tentative)
Wed Dec 3
Parent Teacher Conferences (tentative); PTA Mtg 7:30pm
Fri Dec 5
Advisory Day
Mon Dec 15
Winter Concerts: Gr 7&8=9am; Gr5&6=1pm
Fri Dec 19
Advisory Day
Tue Dec 23
Progress Reports Posted
Wed Dec 24
Holiday Recess
Thu Dec 25
Holiday Recess
Fri Dec 26
Holiday Recess
Mon Dec 29
Holiday Recess
Tue Dec 30
Holiday Recess
Wed Dec 31
Holiday Recess
Thu Jan 1
Holiday Recess
Fri Jan 2
Holiday Recess
Wed Jan 7
PTA Mtg 9am
Fri Jan 9
Advisory Day
Fri Jan 23
Advisory Day; Fantastic Friday 6:30pm
East Brook



EAST BROOK CALENDAR – please click on the link above, that says “Calendar”, for the East Brook calendar by month.
EB Family Tree Order Form - NO deadline (pdf)
2014 NJASK Parent Letter (pdf)
NJ Ask Corrections to Guides (pdf)
Summer Reading 2014
Anti-Bullying Bill of Rights Act Grades
Mission Statement
Important Parent Notice - Scholastic Student-Athlete Safety Act
Getting the Most from Parent-Teacher Conferences (pdf)
PHS COURSE DIRECTORY 2013-2014 (pdf)
Tips to Stay Fit from your East Brook Physical Educators

Quick Links
About Us
Co-curricular program (pdf)
District Policy Agreement Information for Parents
Emergency Closings and Delayed Openings
Google Sign-in
History of Paramus
Lunch Menus
Nurse Information
Optional Supply Lists
Parent Information
Parent Tips on Bullying
Principal's Desk
PTA
HANDBOOK FOR STUDENTS 2014-2015 (pdf)
Superintendent's Message re Parent Teacher Conferences (pdf)


East Brook Middle School ♦ 190 Spring Valley Road ♦ Paramus, NJ 07652 ♦ 201-261-7800 x8114