District
Board of Education
Paramus HS
East Brook
West Brook
Memorial
Midland
Parkway
Ridge Ranch
Stony Lane
District Administration Calendars Community School Early Childhood Student Services School Counseling Technology Staff Parents Registration Nurses

Upcoming Events
Mon Nov 3
Quarterly Tuition Due
Thu Nov 6
School Closed - Teacher's Convention
Fri Nov 7
School Closed - Teacher's Convention
Mon Nov 17
Monthly Tuition Due
Wed Nov 26
Minimum Day-No PM Class- FD Dismissal at 11:30 am
Thu Nov 27
School Closed - Thanksgiving Recess
Fri Nov 28
School Closed - Thanksgiving Recess
Thu Dec 4
Open House 7 pm for 2015-2016 Registration
Mon Dec 15
Monthly Tuition Due
Wed Dec 24
Holiday Recess
Thu Dec 25
Holiday Recess
Fri Dec 26
Holiday Recess
Sat Dec 27
Holiday Recess
Sun Dec 28
Holiday Recess
Mon Dec 29
Holiday Recess
Tue Dec 30
Holiday Recess

                                                                         

The Paramus Public Schools

EARLY CHILDHOOD CENTER 

REGISTRATION INFORMATION FOR 2014-2015

Click on Registration Steps and Directions below for forms

Appointments will be accepted for complete registrations

 Mrs. Jennifer Rafferty at 201-261-7800 ext 3062

Schedule Choices

~ AM Session ~ 3 and 4 year olds ~
Monday through Friday - 9 am to 11:30 am
 
~PM Session ~ 3 and 4 year olds
Monday through Friday - 12:15 to 2:45 pm
~Full Day ~ 4 year olds ONLY~
 
Monday through Friday - 9 am to 2:45 p

****If you are interested in registering for the 2014-2015 ECC program, please call Mrs. Jennifer Rafferty at (201) 261-7800 ext 3062****



Registration Steps and Directions
More...



Quick Links
September 2014 Packet of Information
Health Policies
Medical Forms
ECC Conversation Piece
Registration Steps and Directions
Staff
Family Handbook
Emergency Closing Information
Parent Resources
History
Calendar
Schedules
Philosophy
No Child Left Behind


145 Spring Valley Road ♦ Paramus, NJ 07652 ♦ 201-261-7800




Powered by Zumu Software
Websites at the speed of thought.
www.zumu.com